Contact Us

Director of Instructional Technology

Screen Shot 2016-05-19 at 2.41.56 PMCharri Stratton

cstratton@putnamcityschools.org

ext 1248

Follow me on Twitter @clstratton

 

Instructional Technologist

WeeMee- mariahMariah Kennemer

mkennemer@putnamcityschools.org

Follow me on Twitter @MKennemer

 

weemee avatarJeni James

jjames@putnamcityschools.org

Follow me on Twitter @Jenn2J

 

Technology Coaches

Brian Redus: Putnam City High

bredus@putnamcityschools.org

 

Mel weemeeMelinda Flournoy:  Putnam City North

mflournoy@putnamcityschools.org

Follow me on Twitter @melindaflournoy

 

Shane Cole :  Putnam City West

scole@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

MiniMeStan Bryant: Hefner Middle School

sbryant@putnamcityschools.org