Contact Us

Director of Instructional Technology

memojiCharri Stratton

cstratton@putnamcityschools.org

ext 1248

Follow me on Twitter @clstratton

 

Instructional Technologist

memoji

Mariah Kennemer

mkennemer@putnamcityschools.org

Follow me on Twitter @mkennemer

memoji

Jeni James

jjames@putnamcityschools.org

Follow me on Twitter @Jenn2J

dark hair glasses

Laura Baker-Smith

lbakersmith@putnamcityschoools.org

memoji

Kristin Battaliou

kbattaliou@putnamcityschools.org

Technology Coaches

Memoji

Putnam City North

Melinda Flournoy

mflournoy@putnamcityschools.org

Follow me on Twitter @melindaflournoy

seemed

Putnam City High

Brian Redus

bredus@putnamcityschools.org

memoji

Putnam City West

Shane Cole

scole@putnamcityschools.org

Minime

Hefner Middle School

Stan Bryant

sbryant@putnamcityschools.org