Forgetting a Network on Mac

There are times that your Mac may need to forget a network that it has joined in the past.  This can happen if it has joined PCS-Guest or if you need to rejoin PCS after changing your password. If you have any questions, call x1299 or email your Instructional Technologist.

Written Instructions